A Bag Full of Lemons – Week 5

With the international break now almost over and the prospect of the Premier League resuming it is now time to update my Fantasy Football team. Although I still have my early season wildcard available I am going to hold onto it in the hope that Jack Butland’s return is not too far away. Restricted therefore to just the one change I have opted to remove Kevin De Bruyne, simply because with Sterling also being a doubt I can’t afford to have two midfielders missing, especially when one of my remaining midfielders is Imbula!

14-10-2016

In replacing De Bruyne I thought about bringing in Alexis Sanchez, as I fancy Arsenal to score a bag load against Leicester but in the end I have opted for Heung-Min Son because with Harry Kane out for at least the next few weeks Son should get more game time up front.

Leave a Reply

